What To Do With All This Love?

I want to find you
And feel like I’m coming home.
So, I’ll wait patiently now.
What to do with all this love?

I want to make you mine
And know everything about you inside out.
But you’re nowhere to be found.
What to do with all this love?

I want to show you what I’m about
And let you see my dark side and my light.
Oh, how I wonder,
What to do with all this love?

I want to feel over the moon with you
And ache miserably when you’re not around.
Until then, I’ll be thinking,
What to do with all this love?

I want to shower you with everything,
With every beautiful thing from up above.
But until you come,
What to do with all this love?

I want to build something wonderful.
What can be more wonderful than a life with the one you love?
When that time is up, I’ll stop pondering about
What to do with all this love?

Leave a Reply

