No Other Way To Play

It should not be easy. It should be going for the jugular. Like if this is such an easy vote, you’re not playing the right game. And I don’t like playing with people who are scared to play. I wanna win. It’s not fun to play with people who don’t wanna win.”

Ciera Eastin, Survivor Cambodia

Statements like this thrill me.

Gameplays like this keep me hooked on the reality television series, Survivor.

Players like Ciera inspire me to play to win in the game called life.

2 thoughts on “No Other Way To Play

Leave a Reply

