I am Magic

I am a Slytherin
I know I could be great someday
I’m willing to do everything
So things would go my way

I am a Ravenclaw
Smart beyond my years
I always seem to find the flaw
And figure things out with ease

I am a Hufflepuff
Never mistake my kindness for passivity
I can be a beast, I can be tough
If you cross my friends and family

I am a Gryffindor
I fight demons everyday
It’s not that I don’t get scared
I just choose to keep the fear at bay

I am all these
But I’m also so much more
I couldn’t be defined by just one thing
I am magic afterall

Leave a Reply

